Order By 3PM For Delivery Today!
  • Search
  • Shopping Cart
Payment options

Payment options

You can pay for your order using the following options:

Order flowers and pay with credit card

You can pay conveniently and securely by credit card. We accept all major credit cards: VISA, MasterCard and American Express. For the payment process, we need the following information: card number, expiration and card verification. The card verification can be found depending on the card type on the back or front of your credit card. The payment processing is done by the company Netgiro​​. All data is encrypted for secure transmission of SSL.

Order flowers and pay with PayPal

PayPal is an online payment service that allows you to pay for your purchases quickly and easily. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log into your user data and confirm the payment. If you are new to PayPal, you can sign in as a guest or open a PayPal account, and then confirm the payment. All data is encrypted for secure transmission of SSL.

Order flowers with SOFORT banking

With SOFORT banking you can order flowers securely and quickly with your familiar online banking data in our web shop. If you start using this payment method, you first need to select your country (Austria) and then enter the bank code number of your bank. Now, log in using your online banking access data. The data is transmitted securely. To confirm the transfer, you are asked for a TAN. Once you have entered the TAN, a confirmation is sent directly to Euroflorist Europe BV and your order can be processed immediately.

TopHeader AT

So können Sie bezahlen

Blumen bestellen mit Kreditkarte

Sie können bequem und sicher per Kreditkarte bezahlen. Wir akzeptieren alle gängigen Kreditkarten: VISA, MasterCard und American Express. Für den Zahlungsvorgang benötigen wir folgende Angaben: Kartennummer, Gültigkeit und Kartenprüfziffer. Die Kartenprüfziffer finden Sie je nach Kartentyp auf der Rück- oder Vorderseite Ihrer Kreditkarte. Die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt durch das Unternehmen NetGiro.
Alle Daten werden zur sicheren Übertragung SSL verschlüsselt.

Blumen bestellen mit PayPal

PayPal ist ein Online-Zahlungsservice, mit dem Sie Ihre Einkäufe schnell und einfach bezahlen können. Wenn Sie schon PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie sich dort mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich auch als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal-Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. Alle Daten werden zur sicheren Übertragung SSL verschlüsselt.

Blumen bestellen mit SOFORT Überweisung

Mit SOFORT Überweisung können Sie sicher und schnell mit Ihren vertrauten Online -Banking Daten in unserem Webshop einkaufen.  Wenn Sie SOFORT als Zahlungsmethode nutzen, wählen Sie zunächst Ihr Land (Österreich) aus und geben dann mithilfe der Bankleitzahl (BLZ) Ihre Bank an. Nun melden Sie sich mit Ihren Online-Banking Zugangsdaten an. Die Daten werden verschlüsselt übermittelt. Um die Überweisung zu bestätigen, werden Sie nach einer TAN gefragt. Nachdem Sie diese eingegeben haben, wird direkt eine Bestätigung an Euroflorist.B.V. geschickt, sodass Ihre Bestellung sofort bearbeitet werden kann.